Senior Leadership Team

Diana Franchitto
President & CEO

Maureen Bischoff
Vice President of Strategy and Analytics, Home Care Chief Operating Officer 

Nancy Forte, RN, BSN
Vice President of Care Transitions and Growth Strategy

Cara Hart
Vice President of Human Resources

Cynthia Hassett
Vice President of Philanthropy

David Hemendinger
Chief Information Officer/Chief Security Officer

Mary MacIntosh
Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Edward Martin, MD, MPH, FAAHPM
Chief Medical Officer

Rebecca Miller, LCSW
Hospice Chief Opererating Officer

Jennifer Ritzau, MD
Director of Palliative Care

Sandra Wilkerson, RN
Senior Vice President of Hospice Services










HopeHealth Headquarters | 765 Attucks Lane, Hyannis, MA 02601 | (508) 957-0200 | (800) 642-2423 | info@HopeHealthco.org